Watch the Show

Check out our completed Episodes below! New episodes will air on TV first before we can put them on the website, so check your TV Guide for “Win This Listing” at 11pm every Friday on CH4 to catch the latest!

Episode 1: The Crazy Neighbor

Episode 2 : The Yager Bunch

Episode 3: The Pool House

Episode 4: The Audio Issue

Episode 5: The Chicken House

Episode 6: The Trump Doll

Episode 7: I Saw the Sign

Episode 8: That Flippin Family